Celtic Woman - A Christmas Celebration

Celtic Woman – A Christmas Celebration CD


This is Celtic Woman’s second album, which was certified Gold by the RIAA in December 2009 for sales of 1,000,000. The album’s vocalists are: Méav Ní Mhaolchatha, Órla Fallon, Lisa Kelly, Chloë Agnew and Máiréad Nesbitt.

1. O Holy Night
2. Away in a Manger
3. Ding Dong Merrily on High
4. White Christmas
5. Silent Night
6. Christmas Pipes
7. Christmas Song
8. Carol of the Bells
9. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
10. Panis Angelicus
11. Don Oiche id I mBeithil (That Night in Bethlehem)
12. O Come All Ye Faithful
13. Little Drummer Boy
14. Wexford Carol
15. Let It Snow!